U SPORTS Composite Schedule

Sun. September 29, 2024

1:00 PM EDT
RSEQ Game/Match No. 12
1:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM ADT
12:00 PM EDT
12:00 PM EDT
12:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM CDT
1:00 PM CDT
12:00 PM MDT
12:00 PM MDT
1:00 PM MDT
5:00 PM PDT
* Conference
^ Division