U SPORTS Composite Schedule

Sat. September 28, 2024

2:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
RSEQ Game/Match No. 11
2:00 PM EDT
4:00 PM EDT
2:00 PM MDT
5:00 PM CDT
7:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM ADT
12:00 PM EDT
12:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
11:00 AM MDT
1:00 PM CDT
1:00 PM CDT
12:00 PM MDT
5:30 PM ADT
5:00 PM PDT
5:00 PM PDT
* Conference
^ Division