U SPORTS Composite Schedule

Sun. September 15, 2024

1:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
12:00 PM CST
12:00 PM MDT
12:00 PM MDT
3:00 PM EDT
12:00 PM PDT
2:00 PM CST
1:00 PM PDT
3:00 PM PDT
* Conference
^ Division