U SPORTS Composite Schedule

Sun. September 08, 2024

1:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
12:00 PM CST
12:00 PM MDT
1:00 PM MDT
2:00 PM CST
1:00 PM PDT
2:15 PM MDT
* Conference
^ Division