U SPORTS Composite Schedule

Sun. October 06, 2024

12:00 PM EDT
TD Place / Place TD
1:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM ADT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
1:00 PM EDT
11:00 AM MDT
12:00 PM CST
12:00 PM CST
12:00 PM MDT
12:00 PM PDT
12:00 PM PDT
1:00 PM PDT
* Conference
^ Division