Latest News
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2017 Jan »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Dec 1, 2017
74 Laurentian
78 at Western
Final
Alumni Hall
57 Laval
52 at Bishop's
Final
64 Lakehead
72 at Toronto
Final
50 Waterloo
67 at Laurier
Final
68 Ottawa
55 at Brock
Final
81 Carleton
54 at McMaster
Final
46 Nipissing
65 at Windsor
Final
74 Queen's
52 at Guelph
Final
54 MacEwan
62 at Winnipeg
Final
74 Calgary
68 at Saskatchewan
Final
56 UFV
75 at Lethbridge
Final
63 Victoria
61 at Alberta
Final
81 Regina
54 at UBC
Final
54 Brandon
81 at Trinity Western
Final
(David E. Enarson Gym)
86 UNBC
61 at Thompson Rivers
Final
69 Manitoba
45 at UBC Okanagan
Final
Dec 2, 2017
62 Lakehead
81 at Ryerson
Final
48 Laurentian
89 at Windsor
Final
St Denis Centre
60 Carleton
41 at Brock
Final
42 Nipissing
58 at Western
Final
48 Ottawa
45 at McMaster
Final
56 MacEwan
68 at Winnipeg
Final
74 UFV
82 at Lethbridge
Final
57 Calgary
67 at Saskatchewan
Final
66 Victoria
58 at Alberta
Final
69 Brandon
82 at Trinity Western
Final
(David E. Enarson Gym)
68 Manitoba
43 at UBC Okanagan
Final
80 UNBC
91 at Thompson Rivers
Final
72 Regina
56 at UBC
Final
Dec 28, 2017
Victoria
at Concordia
12:00 PM PST
Toronto, ON
Dec 29, 2017
UNB
at Bishop's
4:00 PM EST
Bishop's Tournament
Victoria
at Toronto
2:00 PM PST
Toronto, ON
Trinity Western
at Thompson Rivers
5:00 PM PST
Lethbridge
at Montana Tech
7:00 PM MST
Dec 30, 2017
UNB
vs. McGill
@ Lennoxville, QC
1:00 PM EST
Bishop's Tournament
Victoria
at Laurier
10:00 AM PST
Toronto, ON
Trinity Western
at Thompson Rivers
11:00 AM PST
Ryerson
at Bishop's
3:00 PM EST
Lethbridge
at Carroll College
TBA
Dalhousie
vs. St. Thomas
@ MSVU Dyrick McDermott Invitational
8:00 PM AST
Dec 31, 2017
Dalhousie
vs. Mount Allison
@ MSVU Dyrick McDermott Invitational
1:00 PM AST
No events today
Top 10 Stats Leaders
Click here to see page
2016-17
  • 2016-17
  • 2015-16
  • 2014-15
  • 2013-14
  • 2012-13
  • 2011-12
  • 2010-11
  • 2009-10

Video More Video