U SPORTS Women's Basketball Scoreboard

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Sun. 19 at Memorial * Final L, 87-66
  at Cape Breton * Final L, 88-77
Tue. 21 at Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Thu. 23 at UQAM * 6:00 PM EST
  https://www.facebook.com/citadins.uqam/
Fri. 24 vs. Ryerson * @ Mattamy Athletic Centre 12:00 PM EST
  at Laurentian * 6:00 PM EST
  Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
  vs. Queen's * @ Athletics & Recreation Centre 6:00 PM EST
  vs. York * @ Tait- Main Gym 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Brock * @ Bob Davis Gymnasium 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Lakehead * @ C.J Sanders Fieldhouse 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Toronto * @ Goldring Centre 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Nipissing * @ Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre 6:00 PM EST
  at Regina * 6:00 PM CST
  at Winnipeg * 6:00 PM CST
  at Manitoba * 6:00 PM CST
  at MacEwan * 6:00 PM MST
  at Alberta * 6:00 PM MST
  at Mount Royal * 6:00 PM MST
  at UFV * 6:00 PM PST
Sat. 25 at Concordia * 2:00 PM EST
  at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  at UPEI * 6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  at Bishop's * 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Ryerson * @ Mattamy Athletic Centre 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Toronto * @ Goldring Centre 6:00 PM EST
  vs. York * @ Tait- Main Gym 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Queen's * @ Athletics & Recreation Centre 6:00 PM EST
  vs. Lakehead * @ C.J Sanders Fieldhouse 6:00 PM EST
  at Laurentian * 6:00 PM EST
  Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
  vs. Nipissing * @ Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre 6:00 PM EST
  at Manitoba * 5:00 PM CST
  at Winnipeg * 5:00 PM CST
  at Mount Royal * 4:00 PM MST
  at Regina * 6:00 PM CST
  at MacEwan * 5:00 PM MST
  at Alberta * 5:00 PM MST
  at UFV * 5:00 PM PST
Sun. 26 at UNB * 11:00 AM AST
  (4-point game)
* Conference