U SPORTS Men's Volleyball Scores

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Thu. 21 vs. Mount Royal # @ Edmonton 6:00 PM MDT
  at UBC # 6:00 PM PDT
  at Alberta # 8:00 PM MDT
  SofaLand Classic
Fri. 22 vs. Lethbridge College # @ Edmonton 11:00 AM MDT
  vs. Mount Royal # @ @ Saville Center 1:00 PM MDT
  at Alberta # 1:00 PM MDT
  SofaLand Classic
  vs. Calgary # @ Edmonton 6:00 PM MDT
  vs. Alberta # @ @ Saville Center 8:00 PM MDT
  at Trinity Western # 7:00 PM PDT
Sat. 23 vs. Mount Royal # @ @ Saville Center 11:00 AM MDT
  at Alberta # 1:00 PM MDT
  SofaLand Classic
  vs. Red Deer College # @ Edmonton 1:00 PM MDT
  vs. Calgary # @ @ Saville Center 7:30 PM MDT
  at Alberta # 8:00 PM MDT
  SofaLand Classic
  at Trinity Western # 7:00 PM PDT
# Exhibition