CIS Men's Basketball Scoreboard

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Thu. 23 at UQAM * Final W, 88-52
Fri. 24 vs. Acadia * @ Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, NS 5:45 PM AST
  at Toronto * 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Lakehead * @ C.J Sanders Fieldhouse 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Nipissing * @ Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Brock * @ Bob Davis Gymnasium 8:00 PM EST
  vs. York * @ Tait- Main Gym 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Queen's * @ Athletics & Recreation Centre 8:00 PM EST
  at Laurentian * 8:00 PM EST
  Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
  vs. Ryerson * @ Mattamy Athletic Centre 8:00 PM EST
  at Manitoba * 8:00 PM CST
  at Winnipeg * 8:00 PM CST
  at Regina * 8:00 PM CST
  at Alberta * 8:00 PM MST
  at MacEwan * 8:00 PM MST
  at Mount Royal * 8:00 PM MST
  at UFV * 8:00 PM PST
Sat. 25 at Concordia * 4:00 PM EST
  at UNB * 8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  at StFX * 8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  at UPEI * 8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  at Bishop's * 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Ryerson * @ Mattamy Athletic Centre 8:00 PM EST
  at Toronto * 8:00 PM EST
  vs. York * @ Tait- Main Gym 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Nipissing * @ Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Lakehead * @ C.J Sanders Fieldhouse 8:00 PM EST
  at Laurentian * 8:00 PM EST
  Ben F. Avery Gymnasium
  vs. Queen's * @ Athletics & Recreation Centre 8:00 PM EST
  at Manitoba * 7:00 PM CST
  at Winnipeg * 7:00 PM CST
  at Mount Royal * 6:00 PM MST
  at Regina * 8:00 PM CST
  at Alberta * 7:00 PM MST
  at MacEwan * 7:00 PM MST
  at UFV * 7:00 PM PST
Sun. 26 at UNB * 1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Wed. 29 vs. Queen's * @ Athletics & Recreation Centre 1:00 PM EST
  at Toronto * 8:00 PM EST
 
December
Fri. 1 at Western * 1:00 PM EST
  Alumni Hall
  at Bishop's * 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Windsor * @ St Denis Centre 8:00 PM EST
  at Toronto * 8:00 PM EST
  vs. McMaster * @ Burridge Gymnasium 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Brock * @ Bob Davis Gymnasium 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Laurier * @ WLU Athletic Complex 8:00 PM EST
  vs. Guelph * @ Guelph Gryphons Athletic Centre 8:00 PM EST
  at Winnipeg * 8:00 PM CST
  at Saskatchewan * 8:00 PM CST
  at Lethbridge * 8:00 PM MST
  at Alberta * 8:00 PM MST
  at UBC Okanagan * 8:00 PM PST
  at UBC * 8:00 PM PST
  at Trinity Western * 8:00 PM PST
  (David E. Enarson Gym)
  at Thompson Rivers * 8:00 PM PST
* Conference